Is There a Defensive Driving Groupon?

FAQ video: Defensive Driving Deals in Texas? Explains the state-mandated minimum price ($25), analyzes Groupon offers, and advises viewers to search elsewhere for courses.

Unlike other states, Texas law sets the minimum price for defensive driving at $25. Groupon tricks you into thinking you’re saving when you still pay that price, plus the cost of the coupon. We explain why they aren’t a good option.